Thundercat’s ‘Drunk’

Thundercat’s ‘Drunk’ is his third studio album featuring Kenny Loggins, Michael McDonald, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa & Pharrell a guests and released on February 24, 2017 by Brainfeeder.

James Brown’s ‘Please Please Please’

James Brown’s ‘Please Please Please’ is his debut studio album recorded between February 24, 1956 and September 18, 1958, with the Famous Flames and released in 1959 by King.

Sam Cooke’s ‘Night Beat’

Sam Cooke’s ‘Night Beat’ is his twelfth studio album recorded on February 22, 23 & 25, 1963 and released in August 1963 By Rca Victor.

Boyz II Men’s ‘Cooleyhighharmony’

Boyz II Men’s ‘Cooleyhighharmony’ is their debut album produced by Michael Bivins of New Edition and Bell Biv DeVoe and released on February 14, 1991 by Motown.