Browsing Tag

Dave Okumu

Adele releases ’25,’ her third album featuring ‘Hello,’…

Adele’s ’25’ feat. ‘Hello’ is her third studio album released (after a four years hiatus) on November 20 , 2015. Track Listing : 1.Hello (Adele Adkins, Greg Kurstin) – 04:55 . 2.Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (Adele Adkins, Max Martin, Shellback) – 03:43 . 3.I Miss You (Adele Adkins, Paul Epworth) – 05:48 […]

Jordan Rakei’ s ‘Wallflower’

Jordan Rakei’ s ‘Wallflower’ is his second studio album featuring Dave Okumu of The Invisible, Ahmad Dayes & Wayne Francis II from United Vibrations and released on September 22, 2017 by Ninja Tune