Browsing Tag

Keith Harris

John Legend releases ‘Once Again,’ his second album featuring…

John Legend’s ‘Once Again’ is his second studio album recorded with Kanye West,, Raphael Saadiq, etc. and released on October 24, 2006 by Good Music. Track Listing : 1.Save Room (Buddy Buie, James B. Cobb, Jr., Jessyca Wilson, John Stephens, William Adams, Robot) – 03:55 . 2.Heaven (Alexandra Louise Brown, Jessyca Wilson, John Stephens, […]

Earth, Wind & Fire release ‘Illumination,’ their nineteenth…

Earth, Wind & Fire’s ‘Illumination’ is their nineteenth album recorded with Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, Kenny G, Kelly Rowland, and Brian McKnight and released on September 20, 2005 by Sanctuary. Track Listing : 1.Lovely People (Keith Harris, Will.I.Am) – 04:28 . 2.Pure Gold (James Harris Iii, Terry Lewis, Tony L. Tolbert, Bobby Ross […]

Interscope release ‘MDNA,’ Madonna’s twelfth album (2012)

Madonna‘s ‘MDNA’ is her twelfth studio album released on March 23, 2012 by Interscope Records. Track Listing : 1.Girl Gone Wild (Alessandro “Alle” Benassi, Marco “Benny” Benassi, Madonna, Jenson Vaughan) – 03:43 . 2.Gang Bang (Don Juan Demarco “Demo” Casanova, Priscilla Hamilton, Keith Harris, Jean-Baptiste, Stephen Kozmeniuk, Madonna, William Orbit) – 05:26 . 3.I’M Addicted […]

Geffen release Macy Gray’s fouth album : ‘Big’ featuring…

Macy Gray‘s ‘Big’ is her fourth studio album featuring Natalie Cole, Fergie, Justin Timberlake, Will.I.Am as guests and released on March 21, 2007 by Geffen. Track Listing : 1.Finally Made Me Happy (Natalie Hinds, Teedra Moses, Cassandra O’Neil, Justin Meldal-Johnson, Victor Indrizzo) – 04:02 . 2.Shoo Be Doo (Natalie Hinds, Jared Gosselin, Phillip White, Meldal-Johnson, […]

Sérgio Mendes’ ‘Timeless’

Sérgio Mendes’ ‘Timeless’ is a collaborative album produced by released on February 13, 2006 by Concord. Track Listing : 1.Mas Que Nada (Jorge Ben) – 04:22 . 2.That Heat (Will Adams, Norman Gimbel, Henry Mancini) – 04:13 . 3.Berimbau/Consolacao (Vinícius De Moraes, Baden Powell) – 04:22 . 4.The Frog (João Donato) – 03:50 . […]

Mary J. Blige’s ‘The Breakthrough’

Mary J. Blige‘s ‘The Breakthrough’ is her seventh studio album released on December 20, 2005 by Geffen Records. Track Listing : 1.No One Will Do (Erik Ortiz, Kevin Crowe, Clifford Brown Iii, Dave Young, Bunny Sigler) – 04:46 . 2.Enough Cryin (Mary J. Blige, Rodney Jerkins, Sean Garrett, Shawn Carter) – 04:20 . 3.About You […]

Rihanna releases her fourth album : ‘Rated R’ featuring…

Rihanna’s ‘Rated R’ is her fourth studio album featuring (among others) Young Jeezy,, Justin Timberlake and Slash as guests and released on November 20, 2009 by Def Jam. Track Listing : 1.Mad House (Makeba Riddick, Will Kennard, Saul Milton, Robyn Fenty) – 01:34 . 2.Wait Your Turn (James Fauntleroy Ii, Mikkel Eriksen, Tor Erik […]