Browsing Tag


Verve publish Diana Krall’s twelfth album : ‘Wallflower’…

Diana Krall’s ‘Wallflower’ is her twelfth studio album featuring a collection of songs she first heard on vinyl and released on February 3, 2015 by Verve. Track Listing : 1.California Dreamin’ (John Phillips, Michelle Phillips) – 03:17 . 2.Desperado (Glenn Frey, Don Henley) – 03:32 . 3.Superstar (Bonnie Bramlett, Leon Russell) – 04:16 . 4.Alone […]

Jordan Rakei’ s ‘Wallflower’

Jordan Rakei’ s ‘Wallflower’ is his second studio album featuring Dave Okumu of The Invisible, Ahmad Dayes & Wayne Francis II from United Vibrations and released on September 22, 2017 by Ninja Tune