We Remember Eva Cassidy

November 2, 1996 - Miss Eva Cassidy , American singer and guitarist passed away aged 33. She is remembered.

Tracklist :

1 . Time After Time

2 . Over The Rainbow

3 . Autumn Leaves

This week In Singing Ladies 44/52

Eva Cassidy, Beth Hart, Lisa Stansfield, Yma Sumac, Jennifer Rush, Céline Dion, Omara Portuondo, Melody Gardot, Paloma Faith, Judy Garland, Emeli Sandé, Linda Ronstadt

This week In Singing Ladies 01/52

Nina Simone, Sarah Vaughan, Céline Dion, Peggy Lee, Tori Amos, Regina Spektor, Björk, Joni Mitchell, Beth Gibbons, Eva Cassidy, Annie Lennox, Chrissie Hynde

Rainy Day Women

From 'The Gentle Rain' to 'Walking in the Rain', we have mixed 18 'Jazz' tunes around the theme of 'The Ladies And The Rain'. It has Stan Getz & Joao Gilberto, Eva Cassidy, Peggy Lee, Stacey Kent And Jim Tomlinson and many more.

Parlophone publish ‘Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band,’ The Beatles’eighth album featuring ‘A Day In The Life’ (1967)

The Beatles' 'Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band' is their eighth studio album produced by George Martin and released on June 1, 1967 by Parlophone.

1 . Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Heart's Club Band

2 . The Making Of Sgt Pepper Album Documentary

3 . With A Little Help From My Friends (Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band, At The Greek)

4 . John Lennon Explaining Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds

5 . Getting Better

6 . Paul McCartney - Fixing A Hole

7 . Paul McCartney - Fixing a Hole

Track Listing : 1.Sgt. Pepper'S Lonely Hearts Club Band (Paul McCartney) - 02:02 . 2.With A Little Help From My Friends (Ringo Starr) - 02:44 . 3.Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (John Lennon) - 03:28 . 4.Getting Better (Paul McCartney) - 02:48 . 5.Fixing A Hole (Paul McCartney) - 02:36 . 6.She'S Leaving Home (Paul

The Beach Boys release ‘Pet Sounds’ featuring ‘God Only Knows’ and ‘Sloop John B’ (1966)

The Beach Boys' 'Pet Sounds' incl. 'God Only Knows' is their eleventh studio album released on May 16, 1966 by Capitol.

1 . Wouldn't It Be Nice

2 . Wouldn't It Be Nice (Original Video)

3 . You Still Believe In Me

4 . Behind The Sounds about "That's Not Me"

5 . That's Not Me / Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (w/ Brian Wilson, Live)

6 . Behind The Sounds about "Let's Go Away For Awhile"

7 . Sloop John B

8 . Sloop John B (w/ Brian Wilson & Al Jardine, Official Video)

9 . God Only Knows (Official Video)

10 . God Only Knows (1966)

11 . Behind The Sounds about "I Know There's An Answer"

12 . I Just Wasn't Made For These Times (London, 2002)

13 . Just Wasn't Made For These Times

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

Track Listing : 1.Wouldn'T It Be Nice (Brian Wilson, Tony Asher, Mike