Domino release The Last Shadow Puppets ‘s first album : ‘The Age of the Understatement’ (2008)

The Last Shadow Puppets's 'The Age of the Understatement' is their debut album featuring Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys, Miles Kane of The Rascals and James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco and released on April 21, 2008 by Domino.Track Listing : 1.The Age Of The Understatement (Alex Turner, Miles Kane) - 03:07 . 2.Standing Next To Me (Alex Turner, Miles Kane) - 02:18 . 3.Calm Like You (Alex Turner,…

Singing David Bowie

Depeche Mode, Beck, Mariana Peregrina, Emel Mathlouthi, Anna Calvi, Scott Weiland, Cowboy Junkies, Shearwater, Soviet Space Dogs, Seal, The Chip Shop Boys, The Last Shadow Puppets