Warp Records publish Brian Eno’s album : ‘Reflection’ (2017)

Brian Eno‘s ‘Reflection’ is a studio album released on January 1, 2017 on Warp Records and featuring just one 54 minutes long piece of music.

Track Listing : 1.Reflection (Brian Eno) – 54:00

Musicians : Brian Eno – Performer . Peter Chilvers – Software

Production : Produced By Brian Eno . Matt Colton – Mastering

Package : Brian Eno – Photography . Nick Robertson – Design

Recorded In 2016.

Released On January 1, 2017 By Warp.

(Source Brian Eno‘s ‘Reflection’ | Official Site)


The Guardian
Brian Eno: Reflection review – soothing, but soberingThe ambient overlord returns with a magnificently peaceful album – which is also released in an edition that endlessly rewrites itself […]

Slant Magazine
As an album, Reflection is accompanied by an app that allows endless streaming of the piece as it changes subtly according to the time of day. […]

“It’s a lot like gardening: you plant the seeds and then you keep tending to them until you get a garden you like.” […]


Brian Eno‘s ‘Reflection’


Comments are closed.