Browsing Tag


Snoop Dogg releases ‘Bush,’ his thirteenth album produced by…

Snoop Dogg’s ‘Bush’ is his thirteenth studio album produced by Pharrell Williams and released on May 12, 2015 by Doggystyle Records. Track Listing : 1.California Roll (Calvin Broadus, Jr., Pharrell Williams) – 04:12 . 2.This City (Calvin Broadus, Jr., Kelly Sheehan, Pharrell Williams) – 03:33 . 3.R U A Freak (Calvin Broadus Jr, Pharrell Williams) […]

Uriel Herman – The Windmill Sessions + awake

Released in July 2015, “The Windmill Sessions” is a series of three clips directed by Bettina Fienstatnt, set to three compositions by Uriel Herman and featuring dancer Sian Olles. Released in April 2014, “awake” is the second album by Uriel Herman.