Browsing Tag

Must Be the Ganja

Eminem releases his sixth album : ‘Relapse’ featuring ‘Crack a…

Eminem’s ‘Relapse’ is his sixth studio album (the first in five years) released on May 19, 2009 by Aftermath / Shady Records /Interscope Records. Track Listing : 1.Dr. West (Marshall Mathers, Paul Rosenberg) – 01:29 . 2.3 A.M. (Marshall Mathers, Andre Young, Mark Batson, Dawaun Parker, Trevor Lawrence, Mike Elizondo) – 05:19 . 3.My Mom […]