Browsing Tag


Kanye West releases his seventh album : ‘The Life of Pablo’…

Kanye West’s ‘The Life of Pablo’ is his seventh studio album released on February 14, 2016 by Good. Track Listing : 1.Ultralight Beam (Chancelor Bennett, Kasseem Dean, Mike Dean, Kirk Franklin, Noah Goldstein, Sam Griesemer, Terius Nash, Jerome Potter, Kelly Price, Nico Segal, Derek Watkins, Kanye West, Cydel Young) – 05:21 . 2.Father Stretch My […]

Texas release their first album ‘Southside’ on Mercury (1989)

Texas ‘ ‘Southside’ is their debut album of the Scottish rock band released on March 13, 1989 by Mercury Track Listing : 1.I Don’T Want A Lover (Johnny Mcelhone, Sharleen Spiteri) – 05:01 . 2.Tell Me Why (Johnny Mcelhone, Sharleen Spiteri) – 03:59 . 3.Everyday Now (Johnny Mcelhone, Sharleen Spiteri) – 04:33 . 4.Southside (Johnny […]