Browsing Tag


Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia publish ‘Beyoncé’ her eponymous…

‘Beyoncé’ is her eponymous fifth studio album released on December 13, 2013, by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records. Track Listing : 1.Pretty Hurts (Joshua Coleman, Sia Furler, Beyoncé Knowles) – 04:17 . 2.Haunted (Boots, Beyoncé Knowles) – 06:09 . 3.Drunk In Love (Noel Fisher, Beyoncé Knowles, Shawn Carter, Andre Eric Proctor, Rasool Díaz, Brian Soko, […]

This week In New Music Vids 34

Billie Eilish, Camila Cabello, Adam Lambert, !!! (Chk Chk Chk), L’Épée, Kayo Dot, Mike Shinoda, Pixies, Oh Wonder, Tinariwen, M83, Olli Hirvonen are the performers of the twelve brand new songs that caught, this week, our interest and liking. Here, they are reunited in one glorious playlist. Enjoy! Tracklist 1 . Billie Eilish – all […]