The Tubes mystify Winterland (1975)

December 31, 1975 – chaotic Californian band The Tubes – that is Fee Waybill (voc), Rick Anderson (b), Michael Cotten (synth), Mingo Lewis (perc), Prairie Prince (d), Bill Spooner (g), Roger Steen, (g), Re Styles (voc), Vince Welnick (kb) plus drummer Aynsley Dunbar & guitarist Dick Bright – will be on stage at Winterland in San Francisco

Comments are closed.