Akon releases his second album : ‘Konvicted’ featuring ‘Smack That,’ ‘I Wanna Love You’ and ‘Don’t Matter’ (2006)

Akon‘s ‘Konvicted’ is his second studio album featuring Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Styles P and T-Pain as guests and released on November 14, 2006 by Universal.

Track Listing : 1.Shake Down (Akon, Giorgio Tuinfort) – 03:52 . 2.Blown Away (Akon, Giorgio Tuinfort, David “Styles P” Styles) – 03:29 . 3.Smack That (Akon, Marshall Mathers, Luis Resto, Mike Strange) – 03:33 . 4.I Wanna Love You (Akon, Cordozar Broadus Jr.) – 04:07 . 5.The Rain (Akon, Dwight “Skrapp” Reynolds, Theron Thomas, Timothy Thomas) – 03:27 . 6.Never Took The Time (Akon, Keon Bryce, Steve Skinner) – 03:57 . 7.Mama Africa (Akon, Hakim Abdulsamad, D. Browne, Bobby Dixon, E. Dwyer, P. Elton, B. Alp) – 04:26 . 8.I Can’T Wait (Akon, Faheem Najm) – 03:46 . 9.Gangsta Bop (Akon, T. Nielsen, Rune Rask) – 04:06 . 10.Tired Of Runnin’ (Akon, H. Banks, C. Hampton, R. Jackson) – 04:33 . 11.Once In A While (Akon, Brian “Benny Demus” Boulai, S. Crocker, Skip Prokop) – 03:57 . 12.Don’T Matter (Akon, Bob Marley, R. Kelly, A. Lawson) – 04:53

Benny Boom

Gil Green

Musicians : Akon – Vocals . Styles P – Vocals On (2) . Eminem – Vocals On (3) . Snoop Dogg – Vocals On (4) . T-Pain – Vocals On (8)

Chris Robinson‘>

Production : Produced By Akon, Giorgio Tuinfort, Eminem, Rune Rask, Troo.L.S, Ghulam Sajid, Supervillain Beats, T-Pain .

Video Director(s) : Benny Boom asterisques RVM for “Smack That” and “I Wanna Love You” . Gil Green asterisques RVM for “Don’t Matter” and “The Red, Gold” . Chris Robinson Chris Robinson‘>asterisques RVM for “Sorry, Blame It on Me”

(Source Official Website)


Akon‘s ‘Konvicted’ on RVM [Radio.Video.Music]M



Akon-Trouble-RVM-SMALL.jpg’ alt=’Akon’s ‘Trouble’ feat. ‘Lonely” width=’190’ height=’161’/>

Comments are closed.