Browsing Tag

Percy Heath

Milt Jackson plays outdoor (1995)

August 28, 1995 - the Milt Jackson Quintet featuring Jimmy Heath and his brother Percy Heath performs outdoors at Grant's Tomb near Riverside Church in Harlem, New-York City

Me:nu Du Jour Apr.30 (EN.FR.ES)

>> EN FRANCAIS | >> EN ESPAÑOLTODAY We Listen To George Benson, Bob Marley, J. J. Cale, The Cure, AC/DC, Blue Öyster Cult, Procol Harum, Meat Puppets, Richard and Linda Thompson, Peggy Lee, Jackie McLean, Tim…

Me:nu Du Jour Apr.28 (EN.FR.ES)

>> EN FRANCAIS | >> EN ESPAÑOLTODAY We Listen To Bob Dylan, Melody Gardot, Chicago, Portishead, The Spinners, Marshall Crenshaw, Graham Parker, The Feelies We Celebrate Kim Gordon, Sonic Youth, Percy…