Browsing Tag


This week In New Music Vids 34

Billie Eilish, Camila Cabello, Adam Lambert, !!! (Chk Chk Chk), L’Épée, Kayo Dot, Mike Shinoda, Pixies, Oh Wonder, Tinariwen, M83, Olli Hirvonen are the performers of the twelve brand new songs that caught, this week, our interest and liking. Here, they are reunited in one glorious playlist. Enjoy! Tracklist 1 . Billie Eilish – all […]

The Weeknd releases his second album ‘Beauty Behind the Madness’…

The Weeknd’s ‘Beauty Behind the Madness’ is his second studio album featuring Labrinth, Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey as guests and released on August 28, 2015 by XO / Republic Records. Track Listing : 1.Real Life (Abel Tesfaye, Jason Quenneville, Stephan Moccio) – 03:43 . 2.Losers (Abel Tesfaye, Timothy Mckenzie, Carlo Montagnese) – 04:41 […]