Browsing Tag

Walk On

U2 release their tenth album : ‘All That You Can’t Leave…

U2’s ‘All That You Can’t Leave Behind’ is their tenth studio album produced by Brian Eno & Daniel Lanois and released on October 30 2000 by Island. Track Listing : 1.Beautiful Day (Bono, The Edge, Adam Clayton, Larry Mullen Jr.) – 04:06 . 2.Stuck In A Moment You Can’T Get Out Of (Bono, The Edge, […]