Grateful Dead release ‘Workingman’s Dead,’ their fourth album featuring ‘Uncle John’s Band’ and ‘Casey Jones’ (1970)

Grateful Dead‘s ‘Workingman’s Dead’ is their fourth studio album released on June 14, 1970 Warner Bros.

Track Listing : 1.Uncle John’S Band (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter) – 04:42 . 2.High Time (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter) – 05:12 . 3.Dire Wolf (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter) – 03:11 . 4.New Speedway Boogie (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter) – 04:01 . 5.Cumberland Blues (Jerry Garcia, Phil Lesh, Robert Hunter) – 03:14 . 6.Black Peter (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter) – 05:41 . 7.Easy Wind (Robert Hunter) – 04:57 . 8.Casey Jones (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter) – 04:24

Alton Kelley & Stanley Mouse

Musicians : Grateful Dead – Band . Jerry Garcia – Lead Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Banjo, Vocals, Vocals . Bob Weir – Guitar, Vocals . Pigpen [Ron Mckernan] – Keyboards, Harmonica, Vocals, Lead Vocals On (7) . Phil Lesh – Bass, Vocals . Bill Kreutzmann – Drums, Percussion . Mickey Hart – Drums, Percussion . David Nelson – Acoustic Guitar On (5)

Production : Produced By Bob Matthews, Betty Cantor, Grateful Dead .

Package : Alton Kelley & Stanley Mouse asterisques RVM For Mouse Studios With Toon N Tree – Cover Photo, Art, And Design .

(Source Grateful Dead‘s ‘Workingman’s Dead’ | Official Site)

<a href=Grateful Dead‘s ‘Workingman’s Dead’ ‘ />


Grateful Dead‘s ‘Workingman’s Dead’



The <a href=Grateful Dead ‘s ‘Wake of the Flood” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
The <a href=Grateful Dead ‘s ‘Blues for Allah” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Grateful Dead‘s ‘In the Dark” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Grateful Dead‘s ‘From the Mars Hotel” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Grateful Dead‘ s ‘American Beauty’ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Grateful Dead‘ s ‘Anthem of the Sun’ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.