Columbia publish Bob Dylan’s eighteenth studio album : ‘Street-Legal’ (1978)

Bob Dylan‘s ‘Street-Legal’ is his eighteenth studio album produced by Don DeVito and released on June 15, 1978 by Columbia.

Track Listing : 1.Changing Of The Guards (Bob Dylan) – 07:04 . 2.New Pony (Bob Dylan) – 04:28 . 3.No Time To Think (Bob Dylan) – 08:19 . 4.Baby, Stop Crying (Bob Dylan) – 05:19 . 5.Is Your Love In Vain? (Bob Dylan) – 04:30 . 6.Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob Dylan) – 05:42 . 7.True Love Tends To Forget (Bob Dylan) – 04:14 . 8.We Better Talk This Over (Bob Dylan) – 04:04 . 9.Where Are You Tonight? [Journey Through Dark Heat] (Bob Dylan) – 06:16

Musicians : Bob Dylan – Vocals, Electric Rhythm Guitar . Steve Douglas – Tenor & Soprano Saxophone . David Mansfield – Violin, Mandolin . Alan Pasqua – Keyboards . Billy Cross – Lead Electric Guitar . Steven Soles – Rhythm Guitar, Background Vocals . Jerry Scheff – Bass Guitar . Ian Wallace – Drums . Bobbye Hall – Percussion . Steve Madaio – Trumpet On (5) . Carolyn Dennis – Backing Vocals . Joann Harris – Backing Vocals . Helena Springs – Backing Vocals

Production : Produced By Don Devito .

Package : Tim Bryant – Art Direction . George Corsillo – Design . Howard Alk – Photography . Joel Bernstein – Photography

(Source The Official Bob Dylan Site)

Bob Dylan‘s ‘Street-Legal’ ‘ />


Bob Dylan‘s ‘Street-Legal’ M



<a href=Bob Dylan – We Do Look Back’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan – Blonde on Blonde’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan – Nashville Skyline’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan – Bringing It All Back Home’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan – Desire’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan – Highway 61 Revisited’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan – The Times They Are A-Changin’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan – The Freewheelin Bob Dylan‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan – John Wesley Harding’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan – Planet Waves’ width=’190′ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan & the Band ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘Blood on the Tracks” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan‘s ‘Time Out of Mind” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘Hard Rain” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan ‘s ‘Tempest” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘Modern Times” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan‘s ‘Slow Train Coming” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid’ feat. “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door” width=’190′ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan‘s ‘Saved” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘Self Portrait” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan‘s ‘MTV Unplugged” width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan at Budokan” width=’190′ height=’161’/>
 Bob Dylan‘ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘New Morning’ feat. If Not for You” ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan‘s ‘Infidels’ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘Oh Mercy’ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan‘s ‘Love And Theft’ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
Bob Dylan‘s ‘Together Through Life’ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>
<a href=Bob Dylan‘s ‘Shadows in the Night’ ‘ width=’190’ height=’161’/>

Comments are closed.